What I’ve been up to

Long time no blog … but for a good cause. Since my last post, I’ve:

* traveled to San Antonio for work
* traveled to New York for fun
* helped plan and execute my grandparent’s memorial service
* started renovating a house – still very much a work in progress!

And coming up in the next three weeks, I will go to Kansas City twice, once for a wedding and once for the CD release party for my fav piratical band of awesome, the Musical Blades, and then spend a week in London trying to do ALL the things.

But in the evenings I watch Classic Who (we’re currently in the midst of the second season of Doctor Who – the old stuff) and make envelopes out of maps.

(If you like them, you can even buy them, which that would make me happy.)

1

3

333 555

 

Leave a Reply

